click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

88 SW 7th St # 3006 Miami FL 33130

$ 725000
88 SW 7th St # 3006 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful 1 bedroom / 1.5 baths condo unit at RISE Brickell City Centre in the heart of Brickell.
Unit features open floor plan, floor to ceiling sliding glass doors, walk-in closet, modern kitchen cabinetry and bathrooms, Premium appliances. Amenities include a fitness center, 24 hr concierge & valet, spa, pool, business center and much more…

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1306 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12192 |

Address: 88 SW 7th St # 3006 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837883
Price: $ 725000
Property Size: 887 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Group Rlty, Inc.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,296 ft2
88 SW 7 Street # 3403 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
886 ft2
88 SW 7th St # 1806 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,534 ft2
88 SW 7th St # 1103 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA