click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9 Island Ave # 1808 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1795000
9 Island Ave # 1808 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 9, 2022

Property Description

Here it is! THE ONE you have waited for….CORNER UNIT- HIGH FLOOR- SE Corner with expansive VIEWS to the EAST, SOUTH and a partial WEST view of the skyline view from the living room. Elegant foyer entry. Great sized balcony with plenty of “outdoor” space! This unit has updated flooring, kitchen, & baths all remodeled. Home is meticulous. 9 Island is a true luxury building with top shelf amenities. Walk to Sunset Harbor, Lincoln Road, park is across the street, The Standard Hotel…so much to enjoy. The entire unit has custom power window blinds throughout. Custom built in decor/book cases in the living room to remain. Two (2) parking spaces included. Storage locker on same floor. Laundry in the unit. **make sure to tour the amenities- too many to list**

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2231 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 9 Island Ave # 1808 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1897078
Price: $ 1795000
Property Size: 1,837 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA