click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

900 N Bay Dr # 303 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 499990
900 N Bay Dr # 303 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 8, 2022

Property Description

Amazing location in Normandy Isle. Very Large 2/2 apartment with extra large hallway closet that can easily be a small office. Hurricane impact windows and doors, plenty of storage space, ready to live in or add your personal touch. Great views of bay from large master bedroom and balcony. Loads of amenities in building, electric and water, security and valet parking included in association fee. Walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping. So much to offer at an affordable price.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1399 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6180 |

Address: 900 N Bay Dr # 303 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1765896
Price: $ 499990
Property Size: 1,550 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,550 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Portal Real Estate, LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

900  Bay Dr # 125 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
2
2
1,520 ft2
900 Bay Dr # 125 Miami Beach FL,
900  Bay Dr # 509 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
1,520 ft2
900 Bay Dr # 509 Miami Beach FL,
900  Bay Dr # 519 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
920 ft2
900 Bay Dr # 519 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA