click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9125 SW 227th St # 1 Cutler Bay FL 33190

$ 410000
9125 SW 227th St # 1 Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your dream home in the highly sought-after Isles at Bayshore Community! This beautiful 2 bed, 2.5 bath townhome offers an open living space, perfect for entertaining. The kitchen is an amazing with a breakfast bar and ample storage. Step outside to your fenced backyard, ideal for family and friends gathering. Upstairs, the spacious primary bedroom awaits with a stunning tray ceiling and en-suite bathroom. Enjoy community amenities like a clubhouse and fitness center. Conveniently located near dining, shopping, and schools. Don’t miss out on this impressive opportunity, won’t last!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 141 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7401 |

Address: 9125 SW 227th St # 1 Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33190
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852752
Price: $ 410000
Property Size: 1,458 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Lifestyle International Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA