click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9801 Collins Ave # 19V Bal Harbour FL 33154

$ 1100000
9801 Collins Ave # 19V Bal Harbour FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Balmoral at Bal Harbour Florida, across the prestigious Bal Harbour shops and restaurants. Unit 19V with 1,388 SqFt, Ocean views and garden from el balcony. This unit was renovated with new big rectangular porcelain floors, new ceilings, new kitchen and Applainces and illumination. Split floor plan 2 Bedrooms in suite. This residence included restaurant, gym, service beach, pool area, 3 tennis courts, 2 salon de fiestas, hair salon, Spa, valet parking, cover garage for 2 cars, storage and bike storage. 24 hours security, lobby attendant 24 hours.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Fire Sprinklers

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1474 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9406 |

Address: 9801 Collins Ave # 19V Bal Harbour FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852938
Price: $ 1100000
Property Size: 1,388 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: FIP Realty Services, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,388 ft2
9801 Collins Ave # 12J Bal Harbour FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,688 ft2
9801 Collins Ave # 5U Bal Harbour FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,388 ft2
9801 Collins Ave # 11I Bal Harbour FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA