click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9705 Collins Ave # 903N Bal Harbour FL 33154

$ 10000000
9705 Collins Ave # 903N Bal Harbour FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 30, 2022

Property Description

Live the St Regis lifestyle in this extraordinary 3 BD, 3.5 BA with 2 oversized 11′ terraces with direct ocean views. This 3130 sqft unit comes fully turn key with customized finishes throughout. Two-ovens, built-in wine refrigerator, high grade European kitchen, Smart lifestyle technology, marble floors, and much more… Building amenities include dedicated porch-cochere, private dramatic lobby entrances, two heated oceanfront swimming pools, beach service, oceanfront cabanas, pool bar & grill, 24-hour chef and in-room dining service, exclusive ocean-facing health & fitness center.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3200 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 55359 |

Address: 9705 Collins Ave # 903N Bal Harbour FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1817382
Price: $ 10000000
Property Size: 2,840 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,840 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Yaffe International Realty
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
9705 Collins Ave # 1101N Bal Harbour FL,
Agent:
Condominium
3
3
2,840 ft2
9705 Collins Ave # 803N Bal Harbour FL,
Condominium
6
6
6,303 ft2
9705 Collins Ave # 2102N Bal Harbour FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA