click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 410 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 489000
100 Lincoln Rd # 410 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 22, 2022

Property Description

Ocean front on Lincoln Road, Best location in Miami Beach. Beautifully renovated 1 bedroom with balcony, Granite countertops, new appliances. New lobby, pool deck and gym. Located on famous Lincoln Road which boasts boutiques, restaurants and cafes, 3 blocks to Ocean Drive. 1 valet parking space included with sale. Schedule with listing agent for showings RENT 12x year, Minimum 30 days!

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 756 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6098 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 410 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1975655
Price: $ 489000
Property Size: 835 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: XLS Realty LLC
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 522 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 403 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,190 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1648 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA