click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 541 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 499000
100 Lincoln Rd # 541 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2022

Property Description

ONE BEDROOM AT THE FAMOUS DECOPLAGE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MOST TRENDY RESTAURANTS AND PLACES IN SOBE. WHERE LINCOLN RD MEETS THE OCEAN, ACROSS FROM THE RITZ CARLTON AND NEXT TO THE LOWES HOTEL. GREAT RETURN AND APPRECIATION, THE DECOPLAGE THE ONLY OF TWO OCEAN FRONT BUILDINGS THAT ALLOW MONTH TO MONTH RENTAL 12 TIMES A YEAR. EASY TO SHOW.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Elevator

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 806 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8474 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 541 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1453610
Price: $ 499000
Property Size: 880 ft2
Property Lot Size: 880 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Realty Inc
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 637 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1206 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1421 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA