click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1250 Lincoln Rd # 406 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 456000
1250 Lincoln Rd # 406 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 19, 2022

Property Description

LINCOLN RD & WEST AVE!!!LARGE RENOVATED 2 BDRMW/NEW A/C (COMPLETELY NEW A/C SYSTEM ROOF TOP AND IN UNIT COMPONENTS REPLACED) INCREDIBLE OPPTY IN THE FASTEST DEVELOPING AREA OF SOUTH BEACH,- RENOVATED – THE BUILDING MANAGEMENT HAS RESERVES! WELL MANAGED BLDG, LOCATION, LOCATION – LINCOLN RD AND WEST AVE (SOUTH BEACH) ; 2 BDRM 2 BATH , POOL, PARKING, BEAUTIFULLY REDONE 2 BEDROOM/ 2 BATH, NEW BATHROOMS, NEW KITCHEN APPLIANCES, TILE THROUGHOUT, BUILT-IN CLOSETS, 1 COVERED ASSIGNED PARKING SPACE, BIKE STORAGE, COMMUNITY POOL, SECURED INTERCOM LOBBY. WILL NOT LAST. WALK OUT OF YOUR HOME ON TO LINCOLN RD, TO SHOPPES OF SUNSET HARBOR, TO MAURICE GIBB PARK ( ON BEAUTIFUL BISCAYNE BAY) AND MUCH MORE..

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 505 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4585 |

Address: 1250 Lincoln Rd # 406 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1916667
Price: $ 456000
Property Size: 860 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
950 ft2
1250 Lincoln Rd # 509 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA