click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

102 24th St # 1222 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 4200000
102 24th St # 1222 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 9, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful direct ocean view residence at the new 1 Hotel & Homes in South Beach. This 2 bedroom / 2.5 bath apartment has 1,605sf with two master suites, an expansive balcony and ocean views from every room. Impeccably and fully furnished w/ the 1 Hotel furniture package . Building features excellent amenities- 3 swimming pools including a roof top pool with panoramic views of the Miami skyline, private owner’s lobby, valet parking, restaurants and much more. No rental restrictions provides for a great investment property

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2671 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 35662 |

Address: 102 24th St # 1222 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1505827
Price: $ 4200000
Property Size: 1,471 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,471 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Suma Luxury Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,538 ft2
102 24th St # PH-1615 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,552 ft2
102 24th St # PH-1706 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
939 ft2
102 24th St # 1016 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA