click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1045 Michigan Ave # B Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 699000
1045 Michigan Ave # B Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 19, 2022

Property Description

Magnificent 2 Bed/2 Bath Villa at Exclusive Bella Lucca in highly desirable South Beach!! This Hidden Gem located on quiet Michigan Ave., has been completely updated with a New Kitchen featuring Brand New Top of the Line SS Appliances, decorative backsplash, modern brand-new bold fixtures throughout, new bathrooms including all new Frameless Shower Door(s) in both Baths, New Toilets, sinks, Mirrors. Washer and Dryer. Tile floors throughout. New gates, black mulch decorate the unit’s beautiful foliage and bamboos for an outdoor modern feel.
French doors open to this great Lanai property with private entrance from both sides; assigned parking space, great private outdoor space for entertaining. Conveniently located at walking distance to supermarkets, convenient stores, easy access to I95.

Interior Features

Dome Kitchen

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 367 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3197 |

Address: 1045 Michigan Ave # B Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1916748
Price: $ 699000
Property Size: 750 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: CRS RealEstate Consultants
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA