click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6330 Allison Rd # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 16300000
6330 Allison Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 17, 2022

Property Description

One of Miami’s most sought-after waterfront islands! Sunsets & sweeping wide water views from this west facing modern Mediterranean home on private gated Allison Island. Newly renovated, move-in ready, 5,600 SF w/ 6 BD, 6.5 BA on a 16,200 SF lot w/ 75FT of yacht friendly deep water & direct bay/ocean access. Great floorplan w/5 beds on 2nd floor all w/en-suite baths, walk-in closets & terraces. 3 sitting rooms, mud room, gym, 2-car garage, outfitted kitchen w/double islands, wine fridge, Miele appliances, laundry & separate pantry w/maids quarters. Crestron system w/built in speakers, updated dock & jet ski lift. Generous enclosed front yard & expansive backyard w/ an oversized mosaic tiled saltwater heated pool w/spa, covered summer kitchen & mature landscaping to ensure ultimate privacy.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Bar

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Split Bedroom

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Built-In Grill

Lighting

Open Balcony

Outdoor Shower

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 113963 |

Address: 6330 Allison Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1716615
Price: $ 16300000
Property Size: 5,524 ft2
Property Lot Size: 16,200 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA