click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6620 Indian Creek Dr # 113 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 820000
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 113 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022

Property Description

Gorgeous 2 Bed /2 Bath Furnished Lanai unit in Miami Beach. Unit features a spacious outside patio and faces the bay and the pool. Steps away from the beach, banks, restaurants, and shops. Amenities include exercise room, library/lounge area, pool and hot tub overlooking the bay.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1114 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7484 |

Address: 6620 Indian Creek Dr # 113 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1718974
Price: $ 820000
Property Size: 1,135 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,135 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6620  Indian Creek Dr # 501 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
596 ft2
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 501 Miami Beach FL,
6620  Indian Creek Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL 33141
Condominium
1
1
1,224 ft2
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA