click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

900 4th St # 2 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1280000
900 4th St # 2 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022

Property Description

NICE SOUTH OF FIFTH PROFESSIONALLY DECORATED FULLY FURNISHED CORNER UNIT. DISPLAYING PRIVATE ELEVATOR ENTRY, PRIVATE ROOFTOP TERRACE, PORCELAIN FLOORING, 18TH-FT CEILING, BALCONY, STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN APPLIANCES, GREAT AUTO SYSTEM. COVERED/GATED GARAGE INCLUDED. CLOSE TO ALL NICE RESTAURANTS AND ENTERTAINMENT.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1600 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12357 |

Address: 900 4th St # 2 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1933004
Price: $ 1280000
Property Size: 1,251 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: United Realty Group Inc
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA