click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1502 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 260000
1502 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 13, 2022

Property Description

COZY 1 BEDROOM 1 BATHROOM IN THE QUIET AREA OF SOUTH BEACH. GREAT FOR INVESTORS!
UNIT IS RENTED UNTIL JUNE 30 2023 FOR $1,600 PER MONTH.

Interior Features

Pantry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Association

$ 500 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2470 |

Address: 1502 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1776830
Price: $ 260000
Property Size: 437 ft2
Property Lot Size: 437 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: NB Elite Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
472 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 303 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
420 ft2
1502 S Jefferson Ave # 107 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
420 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 304 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA