click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1502 S Jefferson Ave # 107 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 240000
1502 S Jefferson Ave # 107 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 1, 2022

Property Description

Fully furnished ( turn key) studio in the heart of South beach. Highly desirable location few steps from Lincoln Road, Flamingo Park, shops, restaurants and beach. Central AC, remodeled bath room. Laundry facility on site. Great for investors, currently rented for $1750 until November 2022. Please NO loan contingency.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Exterior Cat Walk

Other

Association

$ 260 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2394 |

Address: 1502 S Jefferson Ave # 107 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1748515
Price: $ 240000
Property Size: 420 ft2
Property Lot Size: 420 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Sterling Equity Realty LLC
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
472 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 303 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
437 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
420 ft2
1502 Jefferson Ave # 304 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA