click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16699 COLLINS AV # 3105 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 799000
16699 COLLINS AV # 3105 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2022

Property Description

OCEAN FRONT BLDG BREATH TAKING OCEAN VIEWS FROM THIS FULLY FURNISHED 1 BDRM 1.5 BATH APT. DIRECT OCEAN AND INTRACOASTAL VIEW FROM 2 BALCONIES W/NE EXPOSURE, STATE OF THE ART KITCHEN STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, MARBLE FLOORS, WASHER & DRYER, FULL SERVICE bldg. 24 HR SEC, CENTRAL LOCATION CLOSE TO AVENTURA MALL AND HIGHWAYS. **GREAT APT BRING ONLY YOUR PERSONAL THINGS!!!

Interior Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 671 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6773 |

Address: 16699 COLLINS AV # 3105 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1834731
Price: $ 799000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Big International Realty, Inc.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,637 ft2
16699 Collins Ave # 1906 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,715 ft2
16699 Collins Ave # 1804 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,637 ft2
16699 Collins Ave # 2906 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA