click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 523 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 629000
2301 Collins Ave # 523 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 30, 2022

Property Description

The Roney Palace. Amazing direct ocean views from this oceanfront studio. Private king size bed with sliding doors enhance your 660 sq. Ft of living space. Modern bath, open kitchen, full dining table. Large walk in closet, built in closet with drawers in sleeping room, plus third closet in dining. 30 day rentals allowed 12 times a year. Enjoy Resort living with 3 heated oceanfront pools, complimentary lounges, towels, & umbrellas. Food & beverage service at pools. 1 valet parking, New fiber optic & high speed HDTV. Cable TV & Internet service is included in maintenance. Restaurants, shops, Spa, cafes on property. Join anatomy gym & enjoy wellness classes. Property shared with 1 Hotel & Residences.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 979 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5168 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 523 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1679736
Price: $ 629000
Property Size: 660 ft2
Property Lot Size: 660 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Cervera Real Estate Inc.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
760 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 631 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 343 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1633 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA