click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 1516 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1550000
2301 Collins Ave # 1516 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022

Property Description

Enjoy Ocean Views from the largest 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath layout w/balcony in Roney Palace. Monthly rentals allowed! A luxury condo attached to the 1 Hotel with 600 linear feet of beachfront, 3 pools. 14,000 sq.ft. fitness center, spa, beach & pool service available. 1 valet parking, internet, and cable TV included in maintenance fee. Ask about the building improvements and assessments.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 1461 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11583 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 1516 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1933021
Price: $ 1550000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 COLLINS AV # 1520 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA