click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5660 Collins Ave # 6A Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1245000
5660 Collins Ave # 6A Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 7, 2022

Property Description

Highly coveted “A” line with stunning downtown Miami and intracoastal views from its huge terrace and all principal rooms. This family-size apartment has been lovingly cared for and features a fully remodeled kitchen and laundry room. There are 3 walk-in closets, including 2 for the large master suite. There is plenty of additional storage including a separate storage room. 5660 is a friendly, full-service building with large apartments. Dock spaces are available.

Interior Features

Bar

Storage

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 5541 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 6100 |

Address: 5660 Collins Ave # 6A Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1763417
Price: $ 1245000
Property Size: 2,115 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,115 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5660  Collins Ave # 11C Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
2,210 ft2
5660 Collins Ave # 11C Miami Beach FL,
5660  Collins Ave # 15E Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
3
3
2,345 ft2
5660 Collins Ave # 15E Miami Beach FL,
5660  Collins Ave # 17A Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
2,115 ft2
5660 Collins Ave # 17A Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA