click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 625 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1300000
2301 Collins Ave # 625 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 22, 2022

Property Description

Property shared with 1 Hotel & Residences. Beautifully renovated turn-key 1 bedroom! Direct ocean. Don’t miss your opportunity for this best priced one bedroom! Enjoy Resort living with 3 heated oceanfront pools, complimentary lounges, towels, & umbrellas. Food & beverage service at pool. MAINTENANCE FEE, o includes, water, AC, HD cable & internet, 1 Valet spot with 24 hr security, 3 swimming pools. Full-time security, onsite management office. New elevators, new hallways & soon to come, new lobby. 30 day rentals allowed 12x times a year

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1250 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9522 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 625 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1975616
Price: $ 1300000
Property Size: 850 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: XLS Realty LLC
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 342 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
880 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1534 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 333 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA