click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 828 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 519000
2301 Collins Ave # 828 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 16, 2021

Property Description

JUST REDUCED for quick sale. Nicely up graded Jr one bedroom with Bay View sold with furnisher. Roney Palace shares many of the One Hotel amenities. Building allows 30 day rentals and this unit is kept rented regularly. Buyer to take over present assessments at closing. This is a must see, call for appointment.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 890 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2170 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 828 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 555107
Price: $ 519000
Property Size: 760 ft2
Property Lot Size: 760 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Bluewater Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
600 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 321 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,480 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
760 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1112 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA