click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2899 Collins Ave # 1420 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 399000
2899 Collins Ave # 1420 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2022

Property Description

OCEAN front building!! REMODELED KITCHEN, FLOORS, BATHROOM, RECENT A/C!! Huge walk in closet! Recent stove and dishwasher! Walking distance to shops, restaurants, theaters, Lincoln Rd. Very large “L” shape studio apt converted to a 1 bedroom! ! Beautiful panoramic views from your balcony of the intracoastal,downtown and city. New tile floors and counter in your private balcony! Parking spaces available at a yearly fee thru management office! Pets permitted with proper documentation as per the Association. Seller financing available. Seller paid all the assessments in full. The 50 years Re Certification to be completed in 2022 including new impact windows and doors. Tenant occupied please need 24 hour notice for all showings.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 320 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3109 |

Address: 2899 Collins Ave # 1420 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1814274
Price: $ 399000
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 600 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: BrokerNation Real Estate
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
566 ft2
2899 Collins Ave # 1239 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
726 ft2
2899 Collins Ave # 448 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
726 ft2
2899 Collins Ave # 1505 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA