click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6039 Collins Ave # 1707 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 475000
6039 Collins Ave # 1707 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 29, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms spacious apartment. The building has direct access to the sea, this building has all amenities you need at the beach, children playground, tiki huts, bar, 24 hour security, valet parking, gym. 17 floor view from the balcony to inter coastal and the sea.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 305 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5839 |

Address: 6039 Collins Ave # 1707 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1814323
Price: $ 475000
Property Size: 1,271 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,271 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami New Realty
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,290 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1231 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,065 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1221 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,063 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 12 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA