click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2899 Collins Ave # 1631 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 299000
2899 Collins Ave # 1631 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

DIRECT OCEAN VIEW!!! Enjoy this amazing view immediately upon entering this direct ocean unit. Beautifully decorated studio apartment with interior decorator touches and attention to details. Secure building with 24-hour front desk attendant and security. Exercise room, 2 pools, meeting room, banquet room and poolside picnic are some of the amenities in this great building. Laundry facility on each floor and directly across from unit. Enjoy a day on the beach with direct access to the ocean! Live like you are on vacation every day!

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 391 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3716 |

Address: 2899 Collins Ave # 1631 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1966490
Price: $ 299000
Property Size: 518 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Weichert Realtors -NuStar Asoc
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2899  Collins Ave # 1435 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
726 ft2
2899 Collins Ave # 1435 Miami Beach FL,
2899  Collins Ave # 647 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
775 ft2
2899 Collins Ave # 647 Miami Beach FL,
2899  Collins Ave # 1208 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
726 ft2
2899 Collins Ave # 1208 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA