click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3 Island Ave # 09H Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 650888
3 Island Ave # 09H Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 31, 2022

Property Description

Spacious 1 bed/1 bath Belle Island unit with large balcony, stunning Miami skyline and sunset views with direct views of Biscayne Bay from every room. Marble flooring throughout. The kitchen features stainless appliances and granite countertops. Boutique building designed by Morris Lapidus including infinity edge pool, sun deck, & modern common areas with 1 assigned garage parking space, and doorman. Close to the Standard Hotel, Sunset Harbor, & Lincoln Rd Restaurants & Shopping 24 hour security.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 751 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4963 |

Address: 3 Island Ave # 09H Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1934983
Price: $ 650888
Property Size: 859 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: RightStreet Inc
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
873 ft2
3 Island Ave # 05F Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA