click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6039 Collins Ave # 1714 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 580000
6039 Collins Ave # 1714 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 31, 2022

Property Description

Large 2 bedroom 2 full bath with Ocean. Split floor plan with remodeled kitchen, walking closets, and washer and dryer inside the unit. Luxury ocean front building with full amenities like gym, pool, private beach access, BBQ area, playground for kids, water sport storage facilities, and more.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 815 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6267 |

Address: 6039 Collins Ave # 1714 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1935262
Price: $ 580000
Property Size: 1,360 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6039  Collins Ave # 736 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
2
1,290 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 736 Miami Beach FL,
6039  Collins Ave # 1110 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
1,010 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1110 Miami Beach FL,
6039  Collins Ave # 712 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
1,063 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 712 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA