click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1032 Miami FL 33131

$ 485000
300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1032 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Fabulous water views from from this 9’4″ high ceiling loft with por porcelain tiles throughout. East exposure, 1 bedroom, 1 1/2 baths, Italian cabinetry, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer in unit. Water, cable, internet and telephone included. One assigned parking space on the same floor of your loft. Minimum lease six months.

Interior Features

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1088 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7258 |

Address: 300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1032 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837388
Price: $ 485000
Property Size: 1,034 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: DecoNova International Group
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,017 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-1802 Miami FL,
user image
Condominium
1
2
902 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # L-1022 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
539 ft2
300 S Biscayne Blvd # T-3109 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA