click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

350 84th St # 6 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 325000
350 84th St # 6 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2022

Property Description

Great North Beach 2 bedroom and 1 bath unit fully renovated. Spacious Kitchen with wood cabinets, granite counter with separate dining room and living room. Both bedrooms are very spacious, updated bathroom, Central A/C and washer/dryer in the unit. This is a second-floor walkup with a private back door walk up too. The building has been renovated passed its 40-year recertification. All units have impact windows. This is a great location only 2 blocks to the beach and 1 to the bay.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Association

$ 579 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2403 |

Address: 350 84th St # 6 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1823110
Price: $ 325000
Property Size: 879 ft2
Property Lot Size: 879 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA