click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

4568 Post Ave # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2499000
4568 Post Ave # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2022

Property Description

Exquisite Spanish style home in quiet and desirable Post Ave, in the heart of Miami Beach. Beautiful wood vaulted ceiling, open kitchen, wood floors, and split-floorpan providing privacy and functionality. Very bright 3 bedroom plus den with a magical backyard boasting a large pool and a flower filled cedar Pergola to dine under. Temperature controlled wine room with space for 72 bottles, gas generator. Very private with 13′ tall Ficus surrounding the perimeter of the house. The mud room and the original details along with the modern feel and original crown moldings, make of this home a true gem and quintessential Miami Beach. SEE BROKER REMARKS!!

Interior Features

Other

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 12089 |

Address: 4568 Post Ave # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1823160
Price: $ 2499000
Property Size: 1,804 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,250 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
4
0 ft2
345 W 46th St # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,873 ft2
4526 Post Ave # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA