click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

3801 Collins Ave # 501 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 1850000
3801 Collins Ave # 501 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022

Property Description

Welcome to this fantastic 3 BD 3 BA corner unit at the Mosaic . Enjoy ocean, city, and pool views from the 2 terraces. Floor-to-ceiling glass windows in the living & dining room offers incredible sunlight all day. This unit features an open concept layout and marble flooring throughout. Renovated European-style kitchen with custom wood cabinetry. Condo can be rented up to 4 times a year for a minimum of 3 months. 5 Star Amenities include European edge heated pool, Jacuzzi, BBQ area, world-class fitness center, social club room, theater, business center, 24-hour security, valet, beach service and more! Walk to SoHo House, Fontainbleau, and Faena.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 13118 |

Address: 3801 Collins Ave # 501 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1718893
Price: $ 1850000
Property Size: 1,824 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,824 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,507 ft2
3801 Collins Ave # 1202 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,820 ft2
3801 Collins Ave # 606 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
1,820 ft2
3801 Collins Ave # 506 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA