click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

421 Meridian Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 950000
421 Meridian Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 2, 2022

Property Description

IN DESIRABLE ‘SOUTH OF FIFTH’ LOCATION, MERIDIAN 5 IS A RECENT BOUTIQUE BUILDING W / 20 EXCLUSIVE 2-STORY LOFTS.
THIS 2/2 LOFT, SOLD FURNISHED, FEATURES SOARING 18-FOOT CEILINGS, FLOOR-TO-CEILING IMPACT-RESISTANT WINDOWS, NOLTE KITCHEN CABINETRY, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS AND SPACIOUS BALCONY .
BUILDING OFFERS AN EXQUISITE ROOFTOP TERRACE WITH POOL, LUSH LANDSCAPING, ROCK GARDEN, INDOOR PARKING, AND IS BEEING ENTIRELY RENOVATED THROUGH SPECIAL ASSESSMENTS PAID BY CURRENT OWNER.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 677 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9726 |

Address: 421 Meridian Ave # 6 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1751868
Price: $ 950000
Property Size: 915 ft2
Property Lot Size: 915 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: New Wave Realty, LLC.
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

421  Meridian Ave # 14 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
671 ft2
421 Meridian Ave # 14 Miami Beach FL,
421  Meridian Ave # 18 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
2
979 ft2
421 Meridian Ave # 18 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA