click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5401 Collins Ave # 431 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 450000
5401 Collins Ave # 431 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 12, 2022

Property Description

Nicely converted 2 bedrooms – 2 bathrooms apartment in fully renovated The Carriage House @ Miami Beach’s millonaire row. The Carriage house boast an ocean front gym, heated pool, jacuzzi/hot tub, racket ball court, basket ball court, tennis court, restaurant, nail salon, convenience store. Building has a synagogue and 24 Hours security. The building completed a concrete restoration project that included new balcony railings, impact windows and doors. Association has no reserves. Unit has a lock box, contact Listing Agent for more information.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 855 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4723 |

Address: 5401 Collins Ave # 431 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1902721
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 980 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami Metro Realty, LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,050 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 320 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
980 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 411 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
980 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 128 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA