click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

719 Euclid Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 205000
719 Euclid Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 31, 2022

Property Description

Fantastic opportunity to invest or live in the coveted area of South Beach. Totally renovated, ample studio in the heart of the action. Beautiful wood tile floor and full kitchen. Assigned parking spot and laundry facilities on property. Strong investment potential. Fantastic location just short blocks from the ocean and nightlife. Great Tenant in place until November, 2022. Please allow 24 hour advance notice to show. Call Listing Agent today!!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 250 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2120 |

Address: 719 Euclid Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1934993
Price: $ 205000
Property Size: 417 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Luxe Properties
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA