click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6620 Indian Creek Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 725000
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2022

Property Description

Unique layout, 3 level furnished town house, 1 bedroom, encoded den that can be used as guest room or office, 1.5 baths, private rooftop.
Amazing boutique building, only 113 units with concierge, valet, pool, jacuzzi, sauna, gym, library/business center, one block away from the ocean. 20 minute form Miami International airport. 10 minutes from bal harbor shop. Publix across the street. Great as a pied-à-terre or investment as it can be rented 12 time at year for minimum 30 days. 1 valet parking wifi and cable included

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 1201 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6099 |

Address: 6620 Indian Creek Dr # 602 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1830294
Price: $ 725000
Property Size: 1,224 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,224 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Miami Realty Solution Group
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,135 ft2
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 113 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
596 ft2
6620 Indian Creek Dr # 501 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA