click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

927 Euclid Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 715000
927 Euclid Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Rarely available! Stunning 2 floors garden townhouse with 1245 sq ft of living space, 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths + guest bath, high end finishes: Brazilian hardwood floors, Carrara marble countertops, Italian kitchen cabinetry, Kitchenaid appliances, designer lighting fixtures, Duravit bath fixtures, Nest thermostats, washer&dryer inside the home. Hurricane impact windows.
Bright corner unit offers semi private gated garden entrance. Beautiful garden views from the living room. Best location in South Beach, 4 min walk to the beach but in a quiet and low traffic street; near restaurants, shops and everything Miami Beach has to offer.
Maintenance fee includes cable, internet, water, sewer, landscape. Furniture is negotiable. Easy to show. Please call listing agent.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 917 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6081 |

Address: 927 Euclid Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967817
Price: $ 715000
Property Size: 1,245 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
774 ft2
927 Euclid Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA