click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Bayview Dr # 1418 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 639000
100 Bayview Dr # 1418 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

2/2 in the heart of Sunny Isles, across the ocean with amazing ocean, intercostal & Marina views. Upgraded unit with large master bedroom and walk-in closet. Prime location across from the Ritz-Carlton, gated community with 2 tennis courts, gorgeous upgrated lobby, gym, large pool deck, billiard tables, sauna, bike and jog path, party/community kids play rooms & picnic area. Minutes from Bal Harbour, Aventura, walking distance to all shops and restaurants. Best Schools, investors welcome. Unit is rented till February 2025.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Association

$ 1200 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6315 |

Address: 100 Bayview Dr # 1418 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2838980
Price: $ 639000
Property Size: 1,357 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: GMT International Realty Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
991 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 530 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
991 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 309 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
991 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 311 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA