click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2301 Collins Ave # 342 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 799000
2301 Collins Ave # 342 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 22, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful oceanfront jr 1 bedrooms 1 bathroom with views overlooking the pool and ocean at South Beach’s premier luxury resort. South Beach’s largest oceanfront premier resort. Electricity, cable, WiFi, water and valet with 1 parking spot included. Washer/Dryer in unit. Roney Palace Amenities Situated inside the same building as the luxurious 1 Hotel, Roney Palace residents enjoy the best of South Beach with access to 3 oceanfront swimming pools, a hot tub and beach service. Onsite restaurants include Habitat, STK South Beach, Plnthouse organic café, Watr at the Rooftop and more! Home to SoulCycle, Anatomy Gym, high-end spa, salon and retail fashion boutiques. Valet parking, full-time security, laundry on every floor, onsite management office.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 979 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5641 |

Address: 2301 Collins Ave # 342 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1975582
Price: $ 799000
Property Size: 660 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: XLS Realty LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
600 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 821 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 1633 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
660 ft2
2301 Collins Ave # 622 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA