click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2555 Collins Ave # 2301 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 957000
2555 Collins Ave # 2301 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 13, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful direct Oceanfront corner unit 2/2 with open layout with amazing water views all around. Unit offers open kitchen, Impact Windows, Tile floors plus enjoy city lights, new Boardwalk and easy access to shops, transportation, restaurants, Lincoln Rd and SOBE nightlife. Full service Bldg. with Valet & 24Hr. Front desk attendant. Priced to sell. Enjoy Fl. living at an affordable price.
*Condo furniture at additional cost, negotiable price.

Interior Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1059 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11579 |

Address: 2555 Collins Ave # 2301 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1776747
Price: $ 957000
Property Size: 1,005 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,005 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami Premier Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,037 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 506 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
861 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # PH107 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
798 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 1114 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA