click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2555 Collins Ave # 807 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 830000
2555 Collins Ave # 807 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 21, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 861 ft2

Property Description

AMAZING DIRECT OCEAN VIEW! ENJOY THE BEACHFRONT LIFESTYLE. TURNKEY, FULLY FURNISHED. UNIQUE 1 BEDROOM WITH 2 FULL BATHROOMS CUSTOMIZED BY THE OWNER. LARGE BALCONY THAT ALLOWS EXPANSIVE VIEWS TO THE SOUTH AND NORTH AS WELL. NEW IMPACT WINDOWS JUST INSTALLED. UPGRADED WITH NEW GLASS AND WOOD DOORS. THE KITCHEN IS EQUIPPED WITH STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES. CLUB ATLANTIS AMENITIES INCLUDE A HEATED POOL, GYM, SAUNA, SOCIAL ROOMS, 24-HOUR SECURITY, CONCIERGE, CONVENIENCE STORE, ASSIGNED COVERED PARKING, AND VALET. PERFECTLY LOCATED. COME WALK THE OCEANFRONT BEACH BOARDWALK TO START YOUR DAY OR STROLL AT NIGHT.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7075 |

Address: 2555 Collins Ave # 807 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1658429
Price: $ 830000
Property Size: 861 ft2
Property Lot Size: 861 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Xcellence Realty Inc
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,276 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 308 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
861 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 2307 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,037 ft2
2555 Collins Ave # 506 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA