click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5701 Collins Ave # 817 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 725000
5701 Collins Ave # 817 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Welcome to spectacular waterfront residence  2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, Incredible ocean views! The spacious living room and dining area are excellent for entertaining along with the ocean front terrace! Full Service luxury building. Enjoy the Most Luxurious Resort Style Living on the Beach!
A Must See!! 3D video available.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1200 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5594 |

Address: 5701 Collins Ave # 817 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967301
Price: $ 725000
Property Size: 1,138 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Top Florida Brokers
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
825 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # 1619 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
824 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # 605 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
0 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # PH03 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA